November 10, 2020

People’s Choice Awards: Chloe x Halle to Perform!

Chloe x Halle will perform at this year’s People’s Choice Awards.

When to watch?

Tune in on Sunday, November 15 at 4PM PT / 7PM ET for the red carpet. The ceremony will begin approximately two hours later (6PM PT / 9PM ET).

Where to watch?

The award show will air on the following TV channels: E!, Bravo, USA, SyFy, and the E! streaming app.

Feel free to Donate and show support* for what we do! Thank you!

  1. Where can the ones view your tomorrow’s performance at BET if one does not have a tv nor cable? I know it’s a last minute question but hopefully you can address this question. Thank you kindly.

    • Hello,

      Sorry for the late reply. Unfortunately it does not look like BET will be one of the channels to air this awards show. You will have to use one of the channels listed in the blog post (above) if you would like to watch live.

      Have a wonderful day!

Leave a Reply