September 30, 2020

BBC 1Xtra: Chloe x Halle to Perform Virtually

The girls will perform at this year’s 1Xtra show on October 17 at 7PM BST. You must register for the event to view online! For conversions to your local time zone, please read below!

https://twitter.com/cxhnow/status/1311295978889080832

You must register for a BBC account to watch the event online in real time! (Click the bold text. Remember to check your email and verify your account after signup!)

When it’s showtime, you will watch live at this link.

Time Zone Conversions

Pacific Time11AM
Central Time1PM
Eastern Time2PM

If you would like to double check the accuracy of these time zone conversions, please refer to this website.

Update: The schedule posted on BBC 1Xtra website is INCORRECT. Please tune in live ASAP.

Feel free to Donate and show support* for what we do! Thank you!

  1. hoping they perform a song that’s not from ungodly hour

  2. Yes For the event

Leave a Reply